Serving Syracuse, Utica, Auburn, Oswego and surrounding communities

CNYPA Board of Directors

Board Members

Tammy Bartoszek

Tammy Bartoszek, Psy.D.

President

315-464-2337
bartoszt@upstate.edu
Deb Pollack

Deb Pollack, Ph.D.

Past President

315-396-8398
Deborah.Pollack@gmail.com
Afton Kapuscinski

Afton Kapuscinski, Ph.D.

President-Elect

315-443-3595
ankapusc@syr.edu
Brian Rieger

Brian Rieger, Ph.D.

Treasurer (through 2017)

315-464-2335
riegerb@upstate.edu
Michael Miller

Michael Miller

Recording Secretary

315-464-3440
millermi@upstate.edu
Holly Vanderhoff

Holly Vanderhoff, Ph.D.

Board Member through 2017 (2 Years)

315-464-3120
vanderhh@upstate.edu
Roger Greenberg

Roger Greenberg, Ph.D.

Board Member through 2017 (2 Years)

315-464-3120
greenber@upstate.edu
Charles Bradshaw

Charles Bradshaw, Ph.D.

Board Member through 2017 (2 Years)

315-425-4400
ChadBradshaw19@yahoo.com
Tanya Gesek

Tanya Gesek. Ph.D.

Board Member through 2018 (2 Years)

315-430-8040
gesekphd@gmail.com
Lauren Warren Faricy

Lauren Warren-Faricy, Ph.D.

Board Member through 2018 (2 Years)

315-464-9818
warrenla@upstate.edu
Brian Thomson

Brian Thomson, Ph.D.

Board Member through 2018 (2 Years)

315-426-7738
Brian.Thomson@omh.ny.gov

Chairs

Afton Kapuscinski

Afton Kapuscinski, Ph.D.

Academic Affairs (non-voting)

315-443-3595
ankapusc@syr.edu

Joe Himmelsbach, Ph.D.

Ethics Chair

315-345-6540
joe.himmelsbach@gmail.com

Nina Stoeckel, Ph.D.

Program Committee Chair

315-422-0300
Nina.Stoeckel@gmail.com
Theresa Covington

Theresa Covington, Ph.D.

NYSPA Website Chair

315-935-3037
cnyneuropsychology@gmail.com

Representatives

Bernice Gottschalk

Bernice Gottschalk, Ph.D.

NYSPA Council Representative (Expires Dec. 2017 (3 year))

315-426-7762
Bernice.Gottschalk@omh.ny.gov

Secretary

Stephanie Virginia

Secretary*

315-464-8671
virginis@upstate.edu

*Not official Board Members, but support persons.